Hi there!

Yes. We look a bit different. Welcome to our new brand: TSA Riley.

Our new brand unites 1,000 project consultants around the world. Together, we're helping clients and communities realise the transformative power of their built assets.

Girl Image
LinkedIn UK LinkedIn APAC

Insight6 TSA leaders appointed to Property Council committees for 2021

6 TSA leaders appointed to Property Council committees for 2021

TSA is proud to announce that the Property Council of Australia has appointed six of our team to committees across Australia.  Being a member of a Property Council Committee means our team can make important contributions to the industry.

In the committee spill for the 2021/22 term PCA received 3641 nominations across the country, and they exceeded the national 40:40:20 diversity target for nominations.   All nominations were reviewed by their Division Council to ensure the committees had an optimum mix of expertise, diversity, and renewal. Overall, 48% of the 2021/22 committee positions will be held by women, and 52% by men.

Our appointed members are

Natasha Kousvos  – ACT: Future Directions Committee this group for aspiring future leaders in the property industry has a key focus to develop an industry networking and professional development platform for young property professionals (under 35s).

Nicola Carcary – Future Directions Committee for Newcastle. With the same mandate as the ACT group, Nicola will help develop the industry in the Newcastle and wider Hunter region.

Jodie Drysdale – Hunter Committee. Jodie is a returning member to this committee which represents the property industry in the Hunter region. A key focus for this committee is to continue to implement the initiatives for the Lower Hunter reform agenda and the review of planning controls for key councils. The chapter also looks after the development of Hunter networking, forums and professional development seminars.

Andrew Tompson – NSW: Commercial Office Committee. Andrew is a returning member to this committee that champions the interests of the commercial office sector including the financing, construction, operations and management of assets.

Cassandra Naccarella – NSW Planning Committee. As part of this committee Cassandra will help champion reforms to improve the efficiency of the New South Wales planning framework together with reviewing strategic planning documents and draft environmental planning instruments.

Iain Macfarlane – Illawarra Committee. Representing the property industry in the Illawarra, this committee is on city centre revitalisation, planning issues and economic development to promote regional growth.